.
Your Dry Erase Experts Est. 1987

4.9
59 Reviews
5
95% (56)
4
5% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (57 of 59 responses)
By Amy
CA.
All around great service and great product
July 25, 2022
Great experience, excellent customer service and excellent product. Thank you very much. : ))))
Prosservice & Product quality
ConsWish they had smaller sizes available
By Brittany
Willis, TX
Great service and looks perfect
April 6, 2022
My custom whiteboard arrived sooner than expected and is exactly what I hoped for. The art team was so helpful to make sure my logo worked and wasn’t pixelated. Very impressed and will definitely use them again!
ProsCustomer service, quality, promptness
By Niles
Boston, MA
Easy Process, Good Product
December 21, 2021
Easy to submit the design and approve the proof. Board came in and looks great.
By Christina B.
Virginia Beach, VA
Great product and quick delivery
November 7, 2021
Was significantly cheaper than other custom whiteboard quotes I received and the product looked great. Great customer service as well. Would recommend!
By Anonymous
Rogers, AR
Exceeded Expectations!
June 1, 2021
Easy company to work with, quick communication, product was PERFECT. We get so many compliments on it. Definitely reccommend!
Merchant Response:We are so incredibly grateful for your 5 star review!!!
By TERI M.
KILOGRE TX
AMAZING!!!
May 26, 2021
THE CUSTOMER SERVICE, THE PRODUCT ITSELF ARE TRULY AMAZING. THEY MADE IT SO EASY TO ORDER AND SHIPPING WAS VERY QUICK. WILL DEFINATELY BE ORDERING AGAIN
ProsBOARDS LOOK FABULOUS
ConsNONE
By Scott S.
Tulsa, OK
Custom Whiteboard
May 10, 2021
Great value for a custom made board. The whole process was easy, including getting the art work done and approved.
By Anonymous
Lincoln, NE
Wonderful service
May 10, 2021
Staff was prompt when I had questions about customizing my boards. Quick turnaround and shipping!
By Lesley
AZ
Beautiful custom product
March 15, 2021
The process of customizing a dry erase board with this company was so easy and effortless and the finished product turned out great-better than I had hoped. I will definitely order from them again!!
By Robert
Cavender Ford in Columbus TX
BEST WHITEBOARD EVER!!!
March 8, 2021
I have been fooling around with whiteboards for 20+ years...the black striping tape that curls, peels, and collects mess...the poor quality that leaves the white part stained, and the general lack of quality. Not with MyWhiteBoards.....it is absolutely perfect!! wish i found you guys sooner...haha
By Shannon
Springboro, Ohio
Great Experience Start to Finish!
March 7, 2021
I ordered a custom college basketball tournament bracket whiteboard for my fiance. The whole experience was first class, from my initial phone call with questions, throughout the design process with Chris, to receiving the final product. Could not be happier and my fiance loves his custom bracket whiteboard which he can now use every year. Thanks Chris and MyWhiteBoards! Highly recommend!
By Paula
Baltimore, MD
Fantastic!
January 24, 2020
The production process was easy and fast, and the final product was perfect!
By Kinsey
Seattle, Washington
Exactly as I'd hoped it would be
September 17, 2019
This product turned out beautifully. I spent quite a bit of time shopping around for the best prices for custom whiteboards, and this was definitely one of the best options on that front. They were timely in communication and delivery. I appreciated that they provided the template for the custom graphic so that the scale and resolution were appropriate for the board. I also appreciated the proof being sent as requested. We are really happy with the end product. It's great.
By Jill T.
Salt Lake City
Quality Work
May 30, 2019
Our custom whiteboards are perfect. The team was great to work with and they ensured that everything met out standards. Great quality and great price. Thank you!
By Lucas M.
California
great service
April 26, 2019
Just as described via the proof. Very helpful the whole way.
By Meghan
Milwaukee, WI
Excellent Product
March 15, 2019
I haven't used it yet but I love our custom whiteboard. We created a scoreboard for a dice game and it came out perfectly. The item took a beating during shipping and they shipped us a new one very quickly. Would highly recommend.
By Clay D.
Goleta, CA
White Board Order
March 11, 2019
Stacy was extremely helpful, in fact I need to order two more!
By Bernie
Seattle
great job!
February 23, 2019
They were very easy to work with, even interacted with a real person! Job was quick and perfect.
By Jennifer T.
Waterford, NY
It was exactly what we wanted
February 19, 2019
We ordered a custom board and it came super quickly, and was exactly what we were looking for. We would definitely order from you again.
By Stephanie D.
Birmingham, AL
Turned out great!!
February 8, 2019
Worked with me to make this product just right!
By Shannan S.
Las Vegas, NV
Great Product / Great Service
January 16, 2019
We had two custom whiteboards done for our construction company and we are so pleased with them that I just ordered another one. Heather in the sales office has been a huge help and pleasure to work with. I would recommend them to anyone needing whiteboards.
By Danna
Fullerton, CA
Great Service, Great Product
December 3, 2018
I was very pleased with their customer service and turnaround time for production. The finished product looked even better than the design I submitted. Would definitely recommend!
By Barbara L.
Whittier, CA
Custom Printed Whiteboards
November 17, 2018
I am extremely happy with the service and quality of the dry erase boards I have ordered!
By Kaisey
Meredith, New Hampshire
Excellent Quality & Product!
November 9, 2018
After a failed attempt at ordering a similar product from another company, it was SO exciting to open the box and see my custom white boards printed so beautifully! They looked exactly as I designed - the process to order was very simple and the product itself is PERFECT. I got it my boards with a marker tray and they look awesome - sturdy, professional, clear, and exactly what I wanted. They came out so well that my boss has requested me to design and make 4 more for our different departments! Definitely recommend, especially for the price!
By Matt
Gainesville, FL
Great Products, Great Customer Service
November 6, 2018
Heather and the team were very helpful in delivering a great product and customer service. There was a small hiccup with the order but it was immediately addressed. I highly recommend!
By Gunnar
Bowie, Maryland
Incredible Quality
November 3, 2018
This board came earlier than expected and definitely looks better than I could have asked! It's high quality and they kept the ratios I needed intact. They will be my first stop if I need another white board and my first recommendation to my friends! Thank you! Your team is awesome!
By Kristin H.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Custom board is more than we could ask for!
October 26, 2018
We wanted something really attractive and reusable for our yoga studio doors, and this hit the spot. I was going to paint the doors to make them look less . . .bland and not only are we informative now, but the image, the quality of the printing, and the whiteboard itself just adds a lot to the environment.
By Tony F.
Boca Raton, Florida
Exactly What I Was Looking For
June 25, 2018
We were so pleased at how easily it was to order a custom whiteboard. I knew the layout and had to make a few adjustments to the artwork to fit the print ar ea, MyWhiteBoards were very easy to work with me and walked us through everything. The graphics I sent turned out exactly how I wanted on the final product, and the product itself was extremely high quality. Customer service was very friendly. I absolutely 100% recommend this product to anyone looking for a custom whiteboard! The turnaround time was fantastic. We'll definitely be using them again.
By Gaile
San Diego, California
Professional Look at a great price
June 18, 2018
We needed a two new boards for our estimating and job calendar. After researching for days I stumbles upon MyWhiteBoards.com. I considered purchasing a blanks board at first and put the lines myself but as I was browsing through their site, I noticed that they are able to customize any boards as well. I called to get more information. I was surprised at the price since the blank boards I was looking at where much more expensive! I went ahead and placed the order, provided my art. I received the product one (1) week after I confirmed the proofs. The boards looks very professional. We will definitely purchase from MyWhiteBoards.com again.
By AGS
Crowley, TX
Great Quality and Quick Turnaround
February 9, 2018
I ordered the custom printed whiteboard for a client who was unhappy with a previous dry erase board received somewhere else. The production and shipping time was very quick, and the client absolutely loved the new board with their custom graphic featuring a map of their RV park. The quality was great and they are very happy with their new whiteboard.
By Josh
Columbus, Ohio
Exactly What I Was Looking For
December 28, 2017
I had never heard of MyWhiteBoards before, but am very glad I found it. The graphics I sent turned out exactly how I wanted on the final product, and the product itself was extremely high quality. Customer service was very friendly, and the product was shipped and delivered very quickly. I absolutely recommend this product to anyone looking for a custom whiteboard!
By Brandi V.
,
Wonderful, easy experience
November 16, 2017
We were so pleased at how easily it was to order a custom whiteboard. We weren't sure where to start, but they walked us through everything. The turnaround time was fantastic. We'll definitely be using them again.
By Kelly
,
Great product - speedy delivery
November 9, 2017
This product was amazing. We emailed our design files, got the proof and received the product. It was high quality and exactly what I expected.
By Sarah G.
A life saver
September 22, 2016
These whiteboards I ordered have made my life so much easier! Love them!
By James L.
Custom Job Board
August 18, 2016
we love it, it has been up for a week now but we have already got many compliments on how nice it looks. thanks
By Teresa
Great Product!
August 16, 2016
I was very much so pleased with the quality and accuracy of the whiteboard I ordered. It was created , shipped and delivered in a timely manner and I was extremely happy with the finished product. I would definitely be using them again in the near future.
By Kat M.
Fantastic work!
August 8, 2016
The whiteboard arrived very quickly! Much sooner than we anticipated. They reviewed the artwork we sent in and re-created it without pixelation for free! When it arrived we could not have been more pleased. We've already talked about if we need any more whiteboards we are coming back here.
By Andrya S.
Fantastic
July 5, 2016
I am so happy with our new whiteboards! They are great quality and really so much nicer than I expected. Very reasonably priced and just what we needed. We will definitely order from here again!!
By Monica C.
monitor tech
June 27, 2016
after we got our new broad we have now changed it so we will be ordering a different one. But we do really like the one we received.
By Joseph S.
Cardinal
June 20, 2016
Great product, Very professional looking.
By Kathy W.
mywhiteboards-75325
April 1, 2016
We were so very pleased with the order. We knew it would be nice, but your final product far exceeded our expectations. It was like Christmas when it arrived...we called everyone in. And as it was laying on the floor, we had people getting down on their hands and knees to sign their designated areas.
By Jake R.
Beyond expectations
March 31, 2016
The board looks better than I imagined it would - very slick. Ordering/art upload, etc. was very simple. Great product, great service - now I'm looking for reasons to make more of these!
By Cory K.
Awesome Boards
March 14, 2016
We have just purchased our 4th custom whiteboard! We have been using our first 3 for about 2 years and they are still in great shape and since they have been working so well for us we had to buy another. We use it in our animal shelter for both volunteers and staff and they have been working very well for us. Great buy at a great price.
By John M.
Communications Assistant
February 23, 2016
Experience went well and whiteboards were well-received.
By Melody P.
Custom white board
January 3, 2016
My design on a white board was exactly what I wanted!!
By Richard B.
Excellent Work!
September 17, 2015
My custom whiteboard arrived and it is simply great, the color and manufacturing quality look MUCH better than I even imagined they would. Not only that but customer service was willing to work with me in advance to make sure my design was perfect. ALSO - the price! Can\'t beat it! This is a great product!
By Bob B.
Custom WhiteBoard
September 15, 2015
This product arrived in great condition. It looks very professional and we are looking for other whiteboards that we can utilize within the company!
By Sydney W.
Exactly what I wanted
August 10, 2015
The whiteboard is exactly what I wanted and everything arrived in a decent amount of time considering it was a custom design. Thanks for everything!
By Chris M.
Almost great!
June 29, 2015
People I dealt with were very nice and helpful. A little dissapointed when received because the image is not centered properly in the frame. It llok good but for the price would hae expected it to be centered properly.
Merchant Response:We\'re sorry that you weren't 100% satisfied with your board, we will be contacting you.
By Devin D.
Great product
June 1, 2015
I ordered a custom whiteboard for my photography business and it turned out great. The customer service was great and sent me PDFs to approve final design before it was printed. I designed mine in Adobe Illustrator and they even adjusted some of the color for it since it wasn\'t going to print exactly like I wanted. I would definitely use them again in the future!

Page 1 of 2
1


COVID-19Current Status

To our valued customers,

We are open -- all products and lead times listed on the website are accurate. We will continue to monitor the situation and provide updates should anything change.

At OptiMA we are monitoring the latest news about COVID-19. And like many of you, our number one priority is keeping our customers, partners, suppliers and employees safe and healthy. We believe it's important to do our part to help reduce the transmission of COVID-19, while remaining accessible to our customers.

As we diligently follow the guidance and best practices put forth by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) regarding work-from-home practices and daily cleaning routines, we remain online and in operation.

As a US manufacturer we feel prepared to weather this storm and continue to serve our loyal customers in a safe and productive manner.

As always, we look forward to serving you. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at info@mywhiteboards.com or 866-366-1500.